Functie naam adres telefoon e-mail
Gemeentelijke adviesraad - Dorpsraad Eversel-Ubbersel   dorpsraad.eversel@gmail.com
Voorzitter Rudi Rykers Bovenstraat 44 011/43.32.41 rudiryk@gmail.com
Secretaris Jan Vandenput Everselkiezel 46 011/422.122 janvandenput@telenet.be
Schatbewaarder Paul Grauls Bovenstraat 42 011/42.30.47 paul.grauls@skynet.be
Vertegenw. Ubbersel Marita Swinnen Kanaalweg 19 011/43.15.93 maritaswinnen@hotmail.com
Van ambtswege Herman Tiels POLITIE (wijkagent) 011/45.01.11 politie@heusden-zolder.be
Webmaster Viviane Lambrichts Everselkiezel 57 011/43.59.36 viviane.lambrichts@gmail.com
  Rita Habex P. Beckersstraat 66 0796/42.52.96 armand.baerts@telenet.be
  Jos De Keyzer Everselkiezel 0496/44.91.95 jos.dekeyser@telenet.be
  Lieve Hamels Bavostraat 011/43.11.86 lieve.hamels@gmail.com
  Robert Coels P. Beckersstraat 73 011/42.88.29 robert.coels@gmail.com
  Wim Vandermeer Hemelrijk 71 011/43.30.45 evelienvandermeer@hotmail.com